a0476a7e9c · Keep sshd_config.d drop-ins working and resolve sftp-server per distro · Updated 2026-09-16 03:23:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?